Estate Agents



Title

TYSON PROPERTIES Shop 9A Chartwell Centre Umhlanga 031 561 6100
Rob Darroll rob.darroll@tysonprop.co.za 082 555 3737
Ken Fell ken.fell@tysonprop.co.za 082 882 6334
WAKEFIELDS Ground Floor Accord House 2 Golf Course Drive Mount Edgecombe 031 539 7886
Michelle Greeff greeff@iafrica.com 082 653 1149
Ricky Cole ricky@wakefields.co.za 082 447 2780
Marlene Kisten marlenekisten@wakefields.co.za 084 461 0922
REMAX PANACHE The Corner 40 Newport Ave Glenashley 031 572 2136
John Mamet johnm@remaxpanache.co.za 082 379 0667
Managhee Naicker managhee@hotmail.com 083 786 5249
Glen Ashton glen@remaxpanache.co.za 072 243 0541
SEALAND PROPERTIES 031 566 1133
Barbara Von Etzdorf sealand@telkomsa.net 083 775 1133
PAM GOLDING
Shop 12, Flanders Mall, Mount Edgecombe
031 539 3174
Judy Gordon judy.gordon@pamgolding.co.za 083 777 4882
Farrah Williamson farrah.williamson@pamgolding.co.za 082 829 0883
Val Shirley val.shirley@pamgolding.co.za 083 282 4271
SEEFF Shop 5 Chartwell Centre Umhlanga 031 561 1090
Debbie Mathieson debbie.mathieson@seeff.com 083 321 7886
Gary Watson gary.watson@seeff.com 082 898 2906
Tsitsi Ndiweni tsitsi.ndiweni@seeff.com 073 758 8320
REALTY 1 Shop 1 Flanders Mall Mt Edgecombe 031 502 2548
Brenda Meikle brenda@realtyone.co.za 082 555 5676
PRIME PROPERTY Shop 5 Millenium Boulevard 031 566 5416
Mohamed mo@primeproperty.za.net
Yolan Marimuthu yolan@primeproperty.za.net 082 055 8559
CAMPBELL PROPERTY GROUP Shop 21 Protea Mall Lighthouse Road 031 942 2999
Adrienne Douglas adrienne@campbellprop.co.za 083 250 2018
Mwenda Banda mwenda@campbellprop.co.za 081 282 8016
Shirley Sweet shirley@campbellprop.co.za 082 881 8819
ONLY REALTY Suite 15A, Chartwell Centre, Chartwell Drive Umhlanga Rocks 031 811 2527
Neil Beytell neil@onlyrealty.co.za 076 166 6777