Estate Agents

REMAX PANACHE The Corner 40 Newport Ave Glenashley 031-572-2136
John Mamet johnm@remax-panache.co.za 082-379-0667
Managhee Naicker managhee@hotmail.com 083-786-5249
Glen Ashton glen@remax-panache.co.za 072-243-0541
SEALAND PROPERTIES 031-566-1133
Barbara Von Etzdorf sealand@telkomsa.net 083-775-1133
KELLER WILLIAMS Zimbali Northgate Suites 032-004-0022
Herman Botha herman@kwignite.co.za 082-387-2384
PAM GOLDING Gr floor Accord Hse 2 Golf Course dr Mt. Edgecombe 031-539-3174
Judy Gordon judy.gordon@pamgolding.co.za 083-777-4882
Val Shirley val.shirley@pamgolding.co.za 083-282-4271
SEEFF Shop 5 Chartwell Centre Umhlanga 031-561-1090
Debbie Mathieson debbie.mathieson@seeff.com 083-321-7886
Gary Watson gary.watson@seeff.com 082-898-2906
Tsitsi Ndiweni tsitsi.ndiweni@seeff.com 073-758-8320
REALTY 1 Shop 1 Flanders Mall Mt Edgecombe 031-502-2548
Brenda Meikle brenda@realtyone.co.za 082-555-5676
Shirley Sweet shirley@realtyone.co.za 082-881-8819
PRIME PROPERTY Shop 5 Millenium Boulevard 031-566-5416
Mohamed mo@primeproperty.za.net
Yolan Marimuthu yolan@primeproperty.za.net 082-055-8559
CAMPBELL PROPERTY GROUP Shop 21 Protea Mall Lighthouse Road 031-942-2999
Adrienne Douglas adrienne@campbellprop.co.za 083-250-2018
Mwenda Banda mwenda@campbellprop.co.za 081-282-8016
Shirley Sweet shirley@campbellprop.co.za 082-881-8819